fbpx
Book onlineRue des Glacis-de-Rive 15 - 1207 Geneva +41 22 840 00 48
Phone
+41 22 840 00 48
Our schedules
Monday-Saturday 11am-7:30pm

GTC

[tm_pb_section admin_label="section " transparent_background="on " allow_player_pause="off " inner_shadow="off " parallax="off " parallax_method="off " custom_padding="20px||| " custom_padding_tablet="30px||| " custom_padding_last_edited="on|phone " padding_mobile="off " make_fullwidth="off " use_custom_width="off " width_unit="on " make_equal="off " use_custom_gutter="off " custom_padding_phone="30px||| "][tm_pb_row admin_label="Row " make_fullwidth="off " use_custom_width="off " use_grid_padding="on " width_unit="on " custom_padding_laptop="90px||40px| " custom_padding_tablet="70px||30px| " custom_padding_phone="40px||10px| " custom_padding_last_edited="off|desktop " padding_mobile="off " allow_player_pause="off " parallax="off " parallax_method="off " make_equal="off " parallax_1="off " parallax_method_1="off " column_padding_mobile="on " vertical_alligment_1="start " responsive_laptop_1= "inherit" responsive_tablet_1="inherit" responsive_phone_1="inherit" order_laptop_1="1″ order_tablet_1="1″ order_phone_1="1″][tm_pb_column type= "4_4″][tm_pb_text admin_label="Text" text_orientation="left" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid" custom_margin="||20px|"]

GTC

[/tm_pb_text][tm_pb_text admin_label="Text" text_orientation="left" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid" custom_margin="||20px|"]

Scope of application

These general terms and conditions of sale govern all financial transactions between you -the client- and Lotus Management SA, publisher of the site. www.terredessens.ch - the operator of the online shop and the contracting party.

Ordering and conclusion of contract

The gift voucher offers of Lotus Management NV are binding. The order confirmation e-mail serves as written confirmation of your order.

Delivery, delivery time and costs

You can place your orders 24 hours a day on our website. We strive to process orders within 48 hours (working days). Orders are sent to Switzerland by A Mail: delivery costs are CHF 5.00 per order. In case of an urgent order, we suggest you to come and collect your gift vouchers directly at the cash desk of Terre des Sens in Geneva-Rive. If you have not received your order within 3 working days, please let us know by e-mail at contact@terredessens.ch.

Validity

Gift vouchers for a service and gift vouchers with a nominal value are governed by Article 128 of the Swiss Code of Obligations (statutory limitation period of 5 years). Performance gift vouchers entitle the holder to the performance mentioned. This service is guaranteed for the duration of the offer, at least 1 year from the date of issue. If the service no longer exists or no longer exists at the same price, an equivalent value will be credited for an equivalent service. No exchange or refund will be made.

Method of payment

Payment for online orders is normally made by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Amex, Postcard). Payment processing is done by Stripe. The goods remain the property of Lotus Management NV until full payment has been made.

Data protection

We only collect the data necessary to process the order. All personal data will be treated with the utmost confidentiality and will under no circumstances be passed on to third parties outside Lotus Management NV.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

 These general terms and conditions are governed exclusively by Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Geneva.

[/tm_pb_text][tm_pb_image admin_label= »Image » src= »https://terredessens.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/monde_miniature.jpg » show_in_lightbox= »off » url_new_window= »off » use_overlay= »off » animation= »off » sticky= »off » align= »center » force_fullwidth= »off » always_center_on_mobile= »on » use_border_color= »off » border_color= »#ffffff » border_style= »solid »] [/tm_pb_image][/tm_pb_column][/tm_pb_row][/tm_pb_section]

CGV

CGV

Champ d’application

Ces conditions générales de vente règlent toutes les transactions financières entre vous -le client- et Lotus Management SA éditeur du site www.terredessens.ch – l’exploitant du shop online et le cocontractant-.

Commande et conclusion du contrat

Les offres de bons cadeaux de Lotus Management SA sont contraignantes. Le mail de confirmation de commande fait office de confirmation écrite de votre commande.

Livraison, délai et frais de livraison

Vous pouvez passer vos commandes 24 heures sur 24 sur notre site internet. Nous nous efforçons de traiter les commandes sous 48 heures (jours ouvrables). Elles sont envoyées en Suisse par la poste en courrier A: les frais de livraison se montent à Fr. 5.- par commande. En cas de commande urgente nous vous suggérons cependant de venir chercher vos bons cadeaux directement à la caisse de Terre des Sens à Genève-Rive. Si vous n’avez pas reçu votre commande sous 3 jours ouvrables, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail à contact@terredessens.ch.

Validité

Les bons cadeaux pour une prestation et les bons cadeaux avec une valeur nominale sont régis par l’article 128 du code des obligations (délai légal de prescription de 5 ans). Les bons cadeaux pour une prestation donnent droit à la prestation mentionnée. Cette prestation est garantie pendant la durée de l’offre, au minimum 1 an à partir de la date d’émission. Si la prestation n’existe plus ou plus au même prix, une contrevaleur équivalente sera créditée pour une prestation équivalente. Il ne sera procédé à aucun échange ni remboursement.

Mode de paiement

Le paiement des commandes en ligne se fait en principe par carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Amex, Postcard). Le traitement du paiement se fait par Stripe. Les marchandises restent la propriété de Lotus Management SA jusqu’au paiement complet.

Protection des données

Nous ne recueillons que les données nécessaires au traitement de la commande. Toutes les données personnelles seront traitées avec la plus grande confidentialité et ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers en dehors de Lotus Management SA.

Droits applicables et for

 Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies exclusivement par le droit Suisse. Le for est à Genève.